BHAGWAN PARSHURAM INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY                                      
Affiliated To GGSIPU, Delhi
A unit of Bhartiya Brahmin Charitable Trust
ISO 9001:2008 Certified


Examination division is one of the important service department of the institute. Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology has fully equipped examination division having capacity of conducting examination of 1000 students in a single shift. Examination division is responsible for conducting of examinations ranging from sessional exams to end term practical exams of in-house students.

In addition to that, the institute is also designated as the official examination centre by GGSIPU for conducting End – Term examination, supplementary examination of other colleges under IP University and CET examination.

The other important work associated with the exam cell is RC verification, Distribution of OMR Sheets, Full result analysis and coordination with the university. The examination team comprises of senior and experienced faculty members from different departments of the institute.

The team is constituted of following members:

1. Dr. Nidhi Sharma C.O.E. (Associate Professor, Dept. of Applied Chemistry)

2. Ms. Monika Arora (Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT)

3. Mr. B. S. Pali (Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE)

4. Mr. Risheek Kumar (Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE)

5. Ms. Usha Sharma (Assistant Professor, Dept. of ECE)

The Staff members associated with examination department are highly dedicated and are responsible for smooth working of the system throughout the year.

The Staff comprises:

1. Ms. Malti Sharma

2. Mr. Munna Lal

3. Mr. Arun Sharma

4. Mr. Manoj Kumar

5. Mr. Mayank Sharma